× Shows & Events About Us Our Team Our Past Work Education & Community Support Us

Support Us

As a small, 501(c)3 not-for-profit theatre company, What Will the Neighbors Say? operates thanks to grants, donations and your gracious artistic patronage.

Making a fully tax-deductible donation to the company would allow it to continue fulfilling its mission to provoke questions through untold stories by enabling it to bring theatre workshops and programming to new communities. Thank you for your support and stay tuned for new and exciting programming!

Photo by Pablo Calderón-Santiago.



Tatiana Baccari
John Braunstein
Coral Cohen
Billie D’Atri
Will Davis
Wednesday Derrico
Sam Donnenberg
Carol Drewe
Nathalie Lezama Ferro
Michael St. Germain
Teryn Gray
Katherine Guanche
Lori Howard
Jillian Karole
Ellen Kiley
Hanna Kramer
Jean Moore
Jean Moore
Kayla Mulkern
Luis Munive
Angela Norton
Mary Kate Nyland
Andrea Peters
Thalia Pignanelli
Carly Reicho
Yvonne Sanusi
Jorge Thomson
Karen Tuckett
Erika Valdes
Audrette Villamizar
Lindsay Wolff
Paul Zimet

Grants & Corporate Sponsorships

A.R.T./New York
Brooklyn Arts Council
Gracie Annabelle Fund for the Arts
Indie Theatre Fund
Investment Technology Group, Inc.
Lagunitas Brewing Company
National Endowment for the Arts
Off-Broadway Angels
Rhode Island Foundation
The Edith Lutyens & Norman Bel Geddes Design Enhancement Fund
The Leon Levy Foundation
The Michter's Distillery
The Network of Ensemble Theatres


Álvaro Calderón
Marianne & Chris Cooper
Jorge Morales Cordero
Teresa Da Silva
Gloria-Jean Masciarotte and Nat Emmons
Heather Evans
Ana Gallo
Polly Handy
Lori Howard
Michelle Koh
Tracey Minkin
John Newcomb
Michael & Mary Nyland
Enid Pico
Pablo Rodriguez
Ann Hood and Michael Ruhlman
Carlos Schuler
Sergio Schuler
Jonathan Stancato
Marcos Vizcarrondo
Nanci Young


Gracie Annabelle Fund for the Arts


Lorne Adrain
Jillian Carucci
Christie & Don Derrico
Jill Karole
Paul Langland
Rob Pitfield
Naina Sethi
Kirsty Wark



Founding Donor

Donn Russell of the Peg Sandvoort Foundation